Interzone #209 April 2007

Interzone celebrates its 25th Anniversary Issue, courtesy of the sterling work of Andy Cox and team at TTA Press. Only minor quibble is that this issue is yet another different size and shape : my Interzone shelf shows the first 20-odd years as having three different sizes, and for most of this time, just two… Continue reading Interzone #209 April 2007

Best SF: 1975. edited by Harry Harrison and Brian Aldiss. 1976

Stories by : Algis Budrys, Lisa Tuttle, Thomas M Disch, Barry N Malzberg, Peter Redgrove, Richard Cowper, Stephen Robinett, M John Harrison, John Updike, Joe Haldeman, Louis Phillips, Michael Moorcock (Contents only).

Science Fiction The Best of 2004, edited by Karen Haber and Jonathan Strahan. ibooks, 2005

Stories by : Carol Emshwiller, Charles Stross, Christopher Rowe, Gene Wolfe., James Patrick Kelly, Jeff VanderMeer, Joe Haldeman, M. John Harrison, Nancy Kress, Paolo Bacigalupi, Robert Reed, Stephen Baxter, Walter Jon Williams.

Year’s Best Science Fiction, 22nd Annual Collection. Gardner Dozois. St. Martins Griffin, 2005

Stories by : Albert E Cowdrey, Benjamin Rosenbaum, Brendan Dubois, Caitlin R. Kiernan, Christopher Rowe, Colin P. Davies, Daniel Abraham, David Moles, Eleanor Arnason, James Patrick Kelly, James. L. Cambias, Kage Baker, M. John Harrison, Mary Rosenblum, Michael F. Flynn, Nancy Kress, Paolo Bacigalupi, Pat Murphy, Paul Di Filippo, Paul Melko, Peter F. Hamilton, Robert Reed, Stephen Baxter, Terry Bisson, Vandana Singh, Vernor Vinge, Walter Jon Williams, William Sanders.

Years Best Science Fiction 17th Annual Collection. Gardner Dozois 2000

Stories by : Alastair Reynolds, Ben Bova, Charles Sheffield, Chris Lawson, David Marusek, Eleanor Arnason, Frederik Pohl, Geoff Ryman, Greg Egan, Hal Clement, James Patrick Kelly, Kage Baker, Karl Schroder, Kim Stanley Robinson, M. John Harrison, Michael Swanwick, Mike Resnick, Paul J. McAuley, Richard Wadholm, Robert Grossbach, Robert Reed, Robert Silverberg, Sage Walker, Sean Williams, Stephen Baxter, Tanith Lee, Walter Jon Williams.