Nebula Award Stories 31. ed. Pamela Sargent

Ursula K Le Guin Solitude
Esther M Friesner Death and the Librarian
Kelley Eskridge Alien Jane
James Patrick Kelly Think Like a Dinosaur
Maureen F McHugh The Lincoln Train
Dale Bailey The Resurrection Man’s Legacy
Robert A Sawyer You See, but you do not Observe
Lisa Goldstein The Narcissus Plague
Elizabeth Hand Last Summer at Mars Hill

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *