Nebula Award Stories 30. ed. Pamela Sargent. Harvest, 1996

Details of nominees can be found on the SFWA 1994 Nebula Awards page.

Mike Resnick Seven Views of Olduvai Gorge
Winner Best Novella

Ben Bova Inspiration

Joe Haldeman None So Blind

Damon Knight Fortyday

David Gerrold The Martian Child
Winner Best Novelette

Barry Malzberg Understanding Entropy

Kate Wilhelm I Know What You’re Thinking

Martha Soukoup A Defense of the Social Contracts
Winner Best Short Story

Ursula K. Le Guin The Matter of Seggri

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like these