Nebula Award Stories 29. ed. Pamela Sargent. Harcourt, 1995

Full details of the nominees can be found on the SFWA 1993 Nebula Awards page.

Harlan Ellison The Man Who Rowed Christopher Columbus Ashore

Joe Haldeman Graves
Winner Best Short Story

Lisa Goldstein Alfred

Charles Sheffield Georgia On My Mind
Winner Best Novelette

Connie Willis Death on the Nile

Terry Bisson England Underway

John Kessel The Franchise

Jack Cady The Night We Buried Road Dog
Winner Best Novella

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like these