Nebula Award Stories 15. ed. Frank Herbert

Full details of all nominees on the SFWA 1979 Nebula Awards page.

Jack Dann Camps

George R R Martin Sandkings
Winner Best Novelette

Vonda N McIntyre The Straining Your Eyes Through the Viewscreen Blues

Barry B Longyear Enemy Mine
Winner Best Novella

Edward Bryant giANTS
Winner Best Short Story

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like these