Nebula Award Stories 11. ed. Ursula K. Le Guin

More details of nominees on the SFWA 1975 Nebula Awards page.

Fritz Leiber Catch that Zeppelin!
Winner Best Short Story

Joe Haldeman End Game

Roger Zelazny Home is the Hangman
Winner Best Novella

P J Plauger Child of All Ages

Harlan Ellison Shatterday

Tom Reamy San Diego Lightfoot Sue
Winner Best Novelette

Time Deer Craig Strete

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like these