Nebula Award Stories 10. ed. James Gunn

Roger Zelazny The Engine at Heartspring’s Center
Gordon Eklund and Gregory Benford If the Stars Are Gods
Tom Reamy Twilla
Robert Scholes As the Walls Crumble
Philip Jose Farmer After King Kong Fell
Ursula K Le Guin The Day Before the Revolution
C L Grant The Rest is Silence
Robert Silverberg Born with the Dead

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *