The 1990 Annual World’s Best SF. edited by Donald A. Wollheim. DAW, 1990

The final in Wollheim’s long-running series, passing the mantle of Grandmaster Anthologist over to Gardner Dozois.

Gregory Benford  Alphas 
 Brian Stableford  The Magic Bullet 
 Brian W. Aldiss  North of the Abyss 
 Robert Silverberg  Chiprunner 
 James Morrow  Abe Lincoln in McDonald’s 
 Barrington J. Bayley  Death Ship 
 Lisa Tuttle  In Translation 
 Robert Silverberg  A Sleep and a Forgetting 
 Judith Moffett  Not Without Honor 
 Orson Scott Card  Dogwalker 
 Lucius Shepard  Surrender 
 J.G. Ballard  War Fever

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like these