The 1989 Annual World’s Best SF. edited by Donald A. Wollheim. DAW, 1989

David Brin  The Giving Plague 
Steven Gould  Peaches for Mad Molly 
John Shirley  Shaman 
George Alec Effinger  Schrodingers Kitten 
Ian Watson  The Flies of Memory 
Kristine Kathryn Rusch  Skin Deep 
Tanith Lee  A Madonna of the Machine 
Frederik Pohl  Waiting for the Olympians 
B.W. Clough  Ain’t Nothin’ But a Hound Dog 
Jack L Chalker  Adrift Among the Ghosts 
Geoffrey A. Landis  Ripples in the Dirac Sea

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like these