The 1979 Annual World’s Best SF. edited by Donald A. Wollheim. DAW, 1979

Frank Herbert and F.M. Busby Come to the Party
David Lake Creator
Jack L Chalker Dance Band on the Titanic
C.J. Cherryh Cassandra
Gregory Benford In Alien Flesh
Ursula K. Le Guin SQ
John Varley The Persistence of Vision
James Tiptree Jr We Who Stole The Dream
Greg Bear Scattershot
Dan Henderson Carruthers Last Stand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like these