Nebula Winners 12, edited by Gordon R. Dickson.

Charles L. Grant. A Crowd of Shadows.
Thomas F. Monteleone. Breath’s a Ware That Will Not Keep.
Joe Haldeman. Tricentennial.
John Varley. In the Bowl.
Isaac Asimov. The Bicentennial Man.
James Tiptree, Jr. Houston, Houston, Do You Read?

, , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply