Nebula Awards 14. ed. Frederik Pohl

Details of all nominees on the SFWA 1978 Nebula Awards page.

John Varley The Persistence of Vision
Winner Best Novella

Edward Bryant Stone
Winner Best Short Story

Charles L. Grant A Glow of Candles, a Unicorn’s Eye
Winner Best Novelette

C J Cherryh Cassandra

Gene Wolfe Seven American Nights

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like these