Nebula Award Stories 7. ed. Lloyd Biggle Jr

Celebrating the 1971 Awards, full details of all nominees on the SFWA 1971 Nebula Awards Page.

Poul Anderson The Queen of Air and Darkness
Originally in The Magazine of Fantasy & Science Fiction
Winner Best Novelette

The Last Ghost Stephen Goldin
Kate Wilhelm The Encounter
R A Lafferty Sky
Edgar Pangborn Charity

Robert Silverberg Good News from the Vatican
Winner Best Short Story

Gardner R Dozois Horse of Air
George Zebrowski Heathen God
Joanna Russ Poor Man, Beggar Man
Doris Pitkin Buck The Giberel

Katherine Maclean The Missing Man
Originally in Analog
Winner Best Novella

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like these