Nebula Award Stories 6. ed. Clifford D. Simak.

Celebrating the 1970 Nebula Awards, which evidently managed to make a mess of the short story category voting, which resulted in a ‘No Award’ for that category, according to the SFWA Nebula Awards 1970 page.

Theodore Sturgeon Slow Sculpture
Winner of the Best Novelette Award.

Keither Laumer In the Queue

Gene Wolfe The Island of Dr Death and other stories

Fritz Leiber Ill Met in Lankhmar.
Winner of the Best Novella Award.

R A Lafferty Continued on Next Rock

Harry Harrison By the Falls

Joanna Russ The Second Inquisition

One thought on “Nebula Award Stories 6. ed. Clifford D. Simak.

  1. One of my favorite writers, Clifford D. Simak, also edited this volume, not Keith Laumer. // Hope this helps! // Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like these